Presbyterian Medical Center
Go

Our staff

Novant Health Presbyterian Medical Center
P.O. Box 33549
Charlotte, NC 28233-3549
Main Number: 704-384-4048

Staff

Beth D. Crigler
Chief Development Officer
704-384-5331
bcrigler@novanthealth.org

Kathy Brown
Development Program Manager
704-384-9141
kkbrown@novanthealth.org

Emily Rester
Development Program Manager
704-384-9841
ejrester@novanthealth.org

Penny Hawkins
Development Program Manager
704-384-9840
phhawkins@novanthealth.org

Janelle Martin
Development Program Coordinator
704-384-8993
Janelle.martin@novanthealth.org

Tony Sangio
Administrative Specialist
704-384-5547
asangio@novanthealth.org