Presbyterian Medical Center

Alumni board of directors

Any Presbyterian Hospital School of Nursing graduate is eligible to hold office in this association. Please contact us if you would like to serve!

To contact the Presbyterian Hospital School of Nursing Alumni Association, call


2015-2016 Alumni Board of Directors

President: Lois Foy ‘92
President-elect: Jean Williams ’82
Secretary: Donna Ferraro ’76
Co-Treasurer, Dovetail Editor: Eileen Corley ’79
Co-Treasurer: Gail Reagan '73
Historian: Brenda Schooley ’75
Scholarship Chair: Sallye P. Brown ‘63
Miranda Ingram ’63
Starr Beam ‘69
Brenda Martin ‘70
At-large Homecoming 2016 Co-Chair: Stacy Capel ’88
At-large: Kristen Barbee '92