Your health and safety is always our top priority. Call your physician if you think you have the coronavirus or call 877-9NOVANT if you don’t have one. Learn more »

Welcome to Novant Health GO

Preceptors

Melanie Alexander, PharmD
Rotation(s): Service Leadership
Email: mralexander@novanthealth.org

Markie Cardwell, PharmD, BCACP
Rotation(s): Rheumatology, Orientation, Biweekly Forum
Email: leawebster@novanthealth.org

Johnny Chang, PharmD, BCPS
Rotation(s): Rheumatology
Email: jchang@novanthealth.org

Melanie Fitzgerald, RPh
Rotation(s): Service Leadership
Email: melanie.fitzgerald@novanthealth.org

Sarah Green, PharmD, CPP, BCPS, BCIDP, AAHIVP
Rotation(s): Infectious Disease
Email: sarah.green@novanthealth.org

Amber Hudgins, PharmD
Rotation(s): Service Leadership
Email: aohudgins@novanthealth.org

Jessica McDuffie, PharmD
Rotation(s): Administration, Orientation, Biweekly Forum
Email: jbmcduffie@novanthealth.org

Christopher Miller, PharmD, BCPS
Rotation(s): Accreditation and Regulatory
Email: CM0264@novanthealth.org

Kaitlyn Miller, PharmD, BCOP
Rotation(s): Oncology
Email: kaitlyn.miller@novanthealth.org

Jamie Shaver, PharmD, BCACP
Rotation(s): Internal Medicine
Email: jlshaver@novanthealth.org