Welcome to Novant Health Go

Application information

Careers Pharmacy residency programs Application information

The application process

Interested applicants should apply for consideration by using the Pharmacy Online Residency Centralized Application Service (PhORCAS). Please submit your application though this service no later than program specific deadlines as outlined below. We no longer accept paper applications.

Contact us

Please address any questions which you may have to the appropriate program director below:

Amy Holmes, PharmD, neonatology clinical specialist
PGY1 Residency Program Director
Novant Health Forsyth Medical Center (Match codes: 182113, 182121 (admin focus))
3333 Silas Creek Parkway Winston-Salem, NC
Phone: 336-718-5658
email: apholmes@novanthealth.org
Application deadline: January 1, 2016

Andrea Parker, PharmD, clinical pharmacy manager
PGY1 Pharmacy Residency Program Director
Novant Health Presbyterian Medical Center (Match code: 117013)
200 Hawthorne Lane
Charlotte, NC 28204
Phone: 704-384-4556
email: andrea.parker@novanthealth.org
Application deadline: January 8, 2016

Jeannie Poon, PharmD, cardiology clinical care specialist
PGY1 Pharmacy Residency Program Assistant Director
Novant Health Presbyterian Medical Center
200 Hawthorne Lane
Charlotte, NC 28204
Phone: 704-618-1826
email: jpoon@novanthealth.org

Beth Wren, PharmD, BCPS
PGY1 Pharmacy Residency Program Director
Novant Health UVA Health System Prince William Medical Center (Match code: 227613)
8700 Sudley Road
Manassas, VA 20110
Phone: 703-369-8124
email: ejwren@novanthealth.org
Application deadline: January 8, 2016

Jeremy Hodges, RPh, BCPS, critical care clinical specialist
PGY2 Critical Care Residency Program Director
Novant Health Forsyth Medical Center
3333 Silas Creek Parkway
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
Phone: 336-718-8729
email: jlhodges@novanthealth.org

Bob Koneru, PharmD, pharmacy manager Novant Health Thomasville Medical Center
PGY2 Health System Pharmacy Administration Residency Program Director
Novant Health System Pharmacy
1900 S. Hawthorne Road, Suite 201
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
Phone: 336-476-2562
email: mbkoneru@novanthealth.org

M. Jay Brown, PharmD, BCOP
PGY2 Hematology Oncology Residency Program Director
Novant Health Forsyth Medical Center
3333 Silas Creek Parkway
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
Phone: 336-277-8864
email: matthew.brown@novanthealth.org

Deanna Rattray, PharmD, BCPS, clinical pharmacist
PGY1/PGY2 Pharmacy Residency Program Director - Ambulatory Care
Novant Health Population Health (Match code (PGY1): 221913)
Phone: 704-316-6559
email: djrattray@novanthealth.org
Application deadline: January 15, 2016

Jennifer Anderson, PharmD, MBA
PGY1/PGY2 Pharmacy Residency Program Assistant Director - Ambulatory Care
Winston-Salem Health Care
250 Charlois Blvd.
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
Phone: 336-277-0337
email: janderson2@novanthealth.org