Thomasville Medical Center

Foundation Board of Directors

Thomasville Medical Center Giving Foundation Board of Directors

Community leadership for our Foundation’s operational, philanthropic and investment activities

The Novant Health Foundation Thomasville Medical Center Board of Directors is a distinguished group of professional, business and civic leaders:

Misti Boles-Whitman, Chair
Dr. Scott Bryson
Brandon Byerly
Dr. Tom Brynes
Mary Ellen Cone
Makeba Gregg
Kenneth Griffin
Larry Hersberger
Tom Holladay
Scott Kramer
Dr. Eric Lance
Dr. Mike Lanning
Neil Mendenhall
Tommy Millar
Linda Nance, Secretary/Recorder
Joyce Overstreet, Vice Chair
Rick Phillips
Berta Riley
Jerry T. Smith
T.J. Slaughter
Kathy Stuart
Kevin White
Jane Williams
Doug Wright
Susan Reece, Executive Director
Beverly Davis, Administrative Assistance
Jane Wilder, Marketing Liaison