Rowan Medical Center Go

Contacts

Our experts are available to assist

Rachel Ross
medical director
rhross@novanthealth.org

James Cervin
associate pathologist
jrcervin@novanthealth.org

Leslie Sierra-Renten
associate pathologist
lsierra-renten@novanthealth.org

Joel Weber
associate pathologist
jmweber@novanthealth.org

Angella Callwood
laboratory director
adcallwood@novanthealth.org

Christine Stiller
laboratory technical manager
cstiller@novanthealth.org

Blair Smith-Kimmer
laboratory non-technical manager
bmsmith-kimmer@novanthealth.org

Darlene Ingram
anatomic pathology supervisor
djingram@novanthealth.org

Patricia Gumiela
blood bank, tech. coordinator
plgumiela@novanthealth.org

Tzena Wicker
chemistry technical coordinator
trw019@novanthealth.org

Stacy Beaver
hematology/coag/UA tech. coordinator
sbbeaver@novanthealth.org

Betty Ritchie
point of care coordinator
bsritchie@novanthealth.org

Angela Glover
business system analyst, LIS
aglover@novanthealth.org