Presbyterian Medical Center Go

Our staff

Novant Health Presbyterian Medical Center
P.O. Box 33549
Charlotte, NC 28233-3549
Main Number: 704-384-4048

Staff

Beth Crigler
Executive Director
704-384-5331
bcrigler@novanthealth.org

Jamie Hayes
Director of Development
704-384-5334
jrhayes@novanthealth.org

Meghan Walters
Development Manager
704-384-5439
mjwalters@novanthealth.org

Kathy Brown
Development Manager
704-384-9141
kkbrown@novanthealth.org

Kay Saville
Development Manager
704-384-5338
ksaville@novanthealth.org

Nancy Ratcliffe
Foundation Specialist
704-384.-337
ntratcliffe@novanthealth.org

Kimberly Baehr
Data Information Specialist
704-384-8993
krbaehr@novanthealth.org

Susan Boylston
Administrative Assistant
704-384-5440
sboylston@novanthealth.org