Welcome to Novant Health Go

Upcoming screenings

Please call (toll-free) 855-339-8096 to reserve a time.

All screenings are free of charge.

Target Clinics, Charlotte

Aug. 9 from 11:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. at these locations:
Northlake, 9841 Northlake Centre Parkway, Charlotte
Concord, 6150 Bayfield Parkway, Concord
Rivergate, 12830 Walker Branch Drive, Charlotte

William G. White YMCA
775 West End Blvd.
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
Monday, July 14,  9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Robinhood YMCA
3474 Robinhood Rd.
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
Monday, July 14, 5 to 7 p.m.


Winston Lake YMCA
901 Waterworks Rd.
Winston-Salem, NC
Tuesday, July 15, 8 a.m. to noon

Stokes YMCA
105 Moore Rd.
King, NC
Wednesday, July 16, 8 a.m. to noon


Jerry Long YMCA
1150 S. Peace Haven Rd.
Clemmons, NC 
Thursday, July 17, 9 a.m. to 1 p.m
.

Davie YMCA
215 Cemetery St.
Mocksville, NC
Monday, July 21, 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Statesville YMCA
828 Wesley Dr.
Statesville, NC 
Thursday, July 24, 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Next Level Christian Church
2222 W. Florida St.
Greensboro, NC
Saturday, July 26, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Lewisville Community Center
130 Lucy Lane
Lewisville, NC 
Monday, July 28, 1 to 4 p.m.

Fulton Family YMCA
385 W. Hanes Mill Rd.
Winston-Salem, NC
Tuesday, July 29, 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Kernersville YMCA
1113 W. Mountain St.
Kernersville, NC
Wednesday, July 30, 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Philips Chapel Missionary Baptist Church
132 N. Glenn Ave.
Winston-Salem, NC 
Saturday, Aug. 2, 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.


Anthony's Plot

Trinity Moravian
220 E. Sprague St.
Winston-Salem, NC 
Saturday, Aug. 16, 4 to 7 p.m.

St. Mark's Missionary Baptist Church
1113 W. Mountain St.
1100 Manly St.
Winston-Salem, NC 
Sunday, Aug. 17, 1 to 4 p.m.

Fleet Feet Sports
50-G Miller St.
Winston-Salem, NC
Wednesday, Aug. 20, 4 to 8 p.m.

Novant Health community wellness and education office
1900 S. Hawthorne Road, Suite 170
Winston-Salem, NC 
Every Tuesday by appointment. Call 336-277-1880 for an appointment.

Novant Health Heart & Vascular Institute

3333 Silas Creek Parkway
Winston-Salem, NC 
Every Thursday and Friday by appointment. Call 336-277-1880 for an appointment.